Welcome to Probus etobicoke

Duplicate Bridge Group

  • Thursday, February 07, 2019
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020
  • 19 sessions
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, January 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Humber Valley United Church, 76 Anglesey Blvd. (Hearth Room)
Duplicate Bridge Group

Click here for group details



PROBUS ETOBICOKE

2020 Probus Etobicoke. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software