WELCOME TO 
PROBUS ETOBICOKE

Gardening Group

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Varies - See group details

Gardening Group


Click here for group details


PROBUS ETOBICOKE

2020 Probus Etobicoke. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software