The Probus Club of Etobicoke
 
 
 

Pickleball Group - Fall 2019

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • 24 sessions
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Etobicoke Olympium, Rathburn Road, Etobicoke

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you are registering for both you and your spouse/partner, please register TWICE and change the First Name/Last Name on the second registration.

The Fall 2019 Pickleball Program of Probus Etobicoke will be held at the Etobicoke Olympium every Wednesday and Thursday, Sept 11th to Nov 28th  from 11:00am to noon.


Note that paid-up group members can play on either Wednesdays or Thursdays or both, if they wish. 

Printable Rules


Rules Video


MAP

© Probus Etobicoke
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software